LOCATE A SALES MANAGER

Click below to find the sales manager for your region.


Use Map to Locate A Sales Manager

 

 

Sue Leone

 

Sue Leone

Executive VP WFI Operations
(281) 765-3285 (o)
(713) 516-3456 (c)
sleone@bonneyforge.com

 

 

 

Paul Heald

 

Paul Heald

VP of Product Engineering, Specialties & China Operations
281-765-3386 (o)
832-361-9681 (c )
pheald@bonneyforge.com

 

 

 

Steve Thomas

 

Steve Thomas

Vice President, Valve Products and Business Development - Southwest Region
(281) 837-9986 (o)
(713) 398-8348 (c)
sthomas@bonneyforge.com

 

 

 

Mark Slayton

 

Mark Slayton

Vice President, Business Development - Midwest Region
(616) 283-0142 (c)
mslayton@bonneyforge.com

 

 

 

Matthew Daniels

 

Matthew Daniels

Vice President, Business Development - Eastern Region
(412) 892-9890 (o)
(412) 559-8110 (c)
mdaniels@bonneyforge.com

 

 

 

Doug Holmes

 

Doug Holmes

Vice President, Business Development - Canada
(780) 468-9327 (o)
(780) 991-3570 (c)
dholmes@bonneyforge.com

 

 

 

BillLicarione

 

Bill Licarione

Business Development Manager - Central Plains
(281) 416-4141 (o)
(281) 216-9516 (c)
blicarione@bonneyforge.com

 

 

 

Rob Stephens

 

Rob Stephens

Business Development Manager - Midwest Canada
(780) 410-9906 (o)
(780) 940-5131 (c)
rstephens@bonneyforge.com

 

 

 

Ken Sarkis

 

Ken Sarkis

Business Development Manager - Southeast
(843) 707-1530 (o)
(843) 949-9039 (c)
ksarkis@bonneyforge.com

 

 

 

Paul Valentine

 

Paul Valentine

Business Development Manager - Rocky Mountains
(303) 470-9930 (o)
(281) 932-3106 (c)
pvalentine@bonneyforge.com

 

 

kyle nix

 

Kyle Nix

Business Development Manager - Texas/New Mexico
(713) 205-9659 (c)
knix@bonneyforge.com

 

 

Steve Thomas

 

Steve Thomas

Business Development Manager - Central Gulf - Interim
(281) 837-9986 (o)
(713) 398-8348 (c)
sthomas@bonneyforge.com

 

 

 

Daniel Wood

 

Daniel Wood

Business Development Manager - Mid-Atlantic
(614) 829-6394 (o)
(614) 307-3054 (c)
dwood@bonneyforge.com

 

 

 

Michael Pieper

 

Michael Pieper

Business Development Manager - West
(805) 619-7598 (o)
(814) 251-5266 (c)
mpieper@bonneyforge.com

 

 

 

Jewel Zhu

 

Jewel Zhu

Business Development Manager - Asia
86 15021200299 (o)
jzhu@bonneyforge.com